Santa Maria Raceway 2020 Schedule

(Subject to Change, Please Re-Check for Updates)

Pit Gates Open at 1pm
Grandstand Gates Open at 4pm
Qualifying at 5pm
Racing at 5:30pm

Smith’s Kart Nights’s: Gates at 2:00pm – Racing at 4:00pm

All Tickets and Season Passes will be for sale online – COMING SOON!

More Events and Race Dates TBA – 

2020 Schedule

Sunday, March 15 – Open Practice All Divisions

Saturday, March 21 – ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Sunday, March 22 – Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Sunday, March 29The World of Outlaws Sprint Cars, IMCA SportMods, Dwarfcars. For tickets go to: www.WorldofOutlaws.com/tix

Saturday, April 11 ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, April 25 – ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Sunday, April 26 – Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, May 2 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, May 9 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, May 23 – Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, June 6 – Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Sunday, June 28 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, July 11 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, July 18 –  IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks, WRA Vintage Sprints

Saturday, July 25 Winged Madness! King of the West Winged Sprints, WRS Winged Sprints, Winged California Lightning Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars

Saturday, August 1 – USAC West Coast Sprint Cars, NMRA Midgets, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars.

Sunday, August 2 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, August 15 USAC/CRA 410 Sprint Cars, California Lightning Sprints, NMRA Midgets, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars

Saturday, August 22 – IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Sunday, August 23 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, September 12 – IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars. MiniStocks

Sunday, September 13 – Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, September 19 – Born Free Sportsman’s Cup Motorcycle Show and Races – Flat Track & Hooligan Motorcycles, Pros & Amateur divisions, Live Music, Bike Vendors, Food and more

Saturday, October 10 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, October 17 – IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Saturday, October 24 – IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Sunday, October 25 Smith’s Kart Night – QRC Outlaw Karts, MiniDwarfs, Flat Karts

Saturday, October 31 – Halloween Smash Demolition Derby – Demolition Derby, RoboDragon, Trick or Treating, Costume Contest, Family Fun

  

 

View Calendar & Buy Admission